Staff Directory

All Resource Development staff offices are located in the
Holbrook Building.
 


                           
Mr. Vint Tilson, Vice President for Resource Development
                                    704-233-8011;
tilson@wingate.edu

 

 

Mrs. Judy Davis, Coordinator of Events and Services
704-233-8114;
jdavis@wingate.edu

  

 

Mrs. Hannah Dickerson, Assistant Vice President for Resource Development
704-233-8291;
h.dickerson@wingate.edu

 

 

 

Mr. Ted Johnson, Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
704-233-8105; tjohnson@wingate.edu



 

 

Ms. Becca Jones, Assistant to the Vice President for Resource Development
704-233-8828; r.l.jones@wingate.edu

  

 

 

Mrs. Candice Kane, Director of Annual Giving
704-233-8631; c.kane@wingate.edu

 

 

 

Mr. Andrew Lipscomb, Graduate Assistant for Alumni and Parent Relations
704-233-8322; a.c.lipscomb@wingate.edu


 

 

Mr. Ernie Nance, Director of Donor Records and Research
704-233-8122; e.nance@wingate.edu


 

 

Mrs. Suzanne Bostic Philemon, Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
704-233-8303; ksbostic@wingate.edu



                           Mr. Lee Ragsdale, Associate Vice President for Resource Development
                                  704-233-8118; lragsdal@wingate.edu


 

Mrs. Judy Rimmer, Administrative Assistant for Resource Development
704-233-8115; jrimmer@wingate.edu

  

 

Mr. Harry Workman, Associate Vice President for Philanthropy
704-233-8319; h.workman@wingate.edu